d1612f1d31 · style: 应用 clang-format · Updated 2026-10-04 05:50:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?